021-34961933, 021-34961954 info@paa.com.pk        

       

Menu

PAS Council

Ms. Seema Jaffer
Chairperson
PAS Council
Pakistan Advertising Association
& Chief Executive Officer,
Bond Advertising (Pvt) Ltd.
G-22/B-1, Park Lane,
Clifton Block 5,, Karachi.
Tel: 021-35372270-2
Fax: 021-35378815
E-mail: seema@bondadvertising.com.pk
Mr. Ali Mandviwalla
Member,
PAS Council,
Pakistan Advertising Association
& Managing Partner,
Synergy Group
69- B, S.M.C.H.S. Karachi.
Tel: 021-34556276-9
Fax: 021-34536277
Email: ahm@synergygroup.com.pk
Mr. Khalid Rauf
Member,
PAS Council
Pakistan Advertising Association &
Chief Executive Officer,
Lowe & Rauf (Pvt) Ltd.
R-Centre, 159 Bangalore Town,
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi.
Tel: 021-34539901-8
Fax: 021-34539909
E-mail: khalid.rauf@mullenloweraufgroup.com
Mr. Zeeshan M. Khan
Member
PAS Council
Pakistan Advertising Association
& Chief Executive Officer,
TNI Communications
Plot C-89 , Block 2 – Clifton,
Behind Umer Shariff Park, Opp Masjid Bilal, Karachi.
Tel: 021-35291788-89
Email: ceo@tnicom.com
Mr. Numan Nabi Ahmed
Member,
PAS Council
Pakistan Advertising Association &
Chief Executive Officer,
The Brand Partnership (Pvt) Ltd.
78-C, 13th Commercial Street,
Phase II Ext., DHA, Karachi.
Tel: 021-35380696-99
Fax: 021-35381047
E-mail: numan@thebrand.com.pk
Mr. Mahmood Parekh
Member,
PAS Council
Pakistan Advertising Association &
Chief Executive Officer,
MCM Advertising
D-39, Block -7,
Karachi.
Cell No.: 0300-8205922, 0321-2887822
E-mail: mcmadvertising@gmail.com mcmcreative1@gmail.com
Mr. Jamal Mir
Member,
PAS Council
Pakistan Advertising Association
& Chairman,
Prestige Communications (Pvt) Ltd.,
22-C Khayaban-e-Badban,
DHA Phase 6 Karachi
Tel: 021-35171761-64
Email: jamal.mir@prestige.com.pk
Mr. Shahnoor Ahmed
Member,
PAS Council,
Pakistan Advertising Association
& Chairman
Spectrum Communications (Pvt) Ltd.
5-C, 21st Commercial Street,
Phase II (Ext.), DHA., Karachi.
Tel: 021-35882350
Fax: 021-25882197
E-mail: shahnoor@spectrumyr.com
Mr. Tabish Waqar
Member,
PAS Council,
Pakistan Advertising Association
& Chief Executive Officer,
Spider 360 Media (Pvt) Ltd
1st Floor, C-28-B, 24th Commercial Street
Phase-II Ext. DHA,
Karachi.
Tel: 021-35313864
Fax: 021-35313868
E-mail: tabish.waqar@oktopusgroup.com